Our head office is in the pretty town of Ghent, Belgium. But we're easy to reach, and we love to travel.

Small town heroes

Vlaanderenstraat 78
B-9000 Ghent - Belgium

Our administrative HQ

Zilverhof 10
B-9000 Ghent - Belgium
BTW BE 0844.046.587
KREDBEBB - BE90 7370 3552 0332

E  hello@smalltownheroes.be
T  +32 9 278 81 74
F  Small Town Heroes
T  @townheroes

 
 

Our team


Here they are. The Small Town Heroes. A brave bunch of creative and techies, ready to turn the TV world upside down.

Hendrik Dacquin

UX & Co-founder
T +32 486 86 97 31
E hendrik@smalltownheroes.be
T @studiomuscle

Ilja Strobbe

Software engineer
E ilja@smalltownheroes.be
T @istrobes
jan.png

Jan Lievens

Software engineer
E jan@smalltownheroes.be
T @r1zz0m4t1c

Martijn van Mierlo

Android developer
T @droidbender

Andries De Reyghere

UX & Co-founder
T +32 479 27 39 37
E andries@smalltownheroes.be
T @dretio

Bramus van Damme

Software engineer
E bramus@smalltownheroes.be
T @bramus

Lennart Schoors

User Interfaces
E lensco@smalltownheroes.be
T @lensco

Patrick Debois

CTO & Co-founder
T +32 475 37 38 53
E patrick@smalltownheroes.be
T @patrickdebois

Elisa Cuyt

Product manager & producer
E elisa@smalltownheroes.be
T @cuytelisa

Alain Hufkens

iOS developer
E alain@hufkens.net
T @hufkens