Eager to find out what our products can mean for you? We'll be glad to listen you.
Our head office is in the pretty town of Ghent, Belgium. But we're easy to reach, and we love to travel.

 

Info

Small Town Heroes
Vlaanderenstraat 78
9000 Ghent - Belgium

hello@smalltownheroes.be
+32 9 278 81 74

Our administrative HQ
Zilverhof 10
9000 Ghent - Belgium

BTW BE 0844.046.587
IBAN BE90 7370 3552 0332
BIC KREDBEBB

Let us inspire you

 
 

Our team

Here they are. The Small Town Heroes. A brave bunch of creative and techies, ready to turn the TV world upside down.

  Hendrik Dacquin   UX & Co-founder  -   +32 486 86 97 31   hendrik@smalltownheroes.be

Hendrik Dacquin
UX & Co-founder
-

+32 486 86 97 31
hendrik@smalltownheroes.be

  Andries De Reyghere   UX & Co-founder  -  andries@smalltownheroes.be

Andries De Reyghere
UX & Co-founder
-
andries@smalltownheroes.be

  Patrick Debois   CTO & Co-founder  -  +32 475 37 38 53   patrick@smalltownheroes.be

Patrick Debois
CTO & Co-founder
-
+32 475 37 38 53
patrick@smalltownheroes.be

  Ilja Strobbe   Software engineer  -  ilja@smalltownheroes.be

Ilja Strobbe
Software engineer
-
ilja@smalltownheroes.be

  Jan Lievens   Software engineer  -  jan@smalltownheroes.be

Jan Lievens
Software engineer
-
jan@smalltownheroes.be

  Elisa Cuyt   Product manager & producer  -  elisa@smalltownheroes.be

Elisa Cuyt
Product manager & producer
-
elisa@smalltownheroes.be

  Bramus Van Damme   Software engineer  -  bramus@smalltownheroes.be

Bramus Van Damme
Software engineer
-
bramus@smalltownheroes.be

  Alain Hufkens   iOS developer  -  alain@hufkens.net

Alain Hufkens
iOS developer
-
alain@hufkens.net